The Promise- Album




“The Promise” is David’s new album, featuring 12 great songs, including the singles ‘Don’t Take The Goodtimes For Granted’, ‘Killarney In My Dreams’, ‘Take Your Time’, ‘Woke Up In Love’ and and ‘Beautiful As Usual’, most of which are on CD for the first time.

  1. Louisiana
  2. Woke Up In Love
  3. Killarney In My Dreams
  4. The Promise
  5. Go Rest High On That Mountain
  6. Best Of Friends Must Part
  7. Take Your Time
  8. Don’t Take The Goodtimes For Granted (with Daniel O’Donnell)
  9. Beautiful As Usual
  10. Far Away In Australia
  11. I Wish I Was In Glasgow
  12. Back Home To Donegal


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Promise- Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *